Clergy & Staff Directory


Clergy

 
 Fr. Jim Baron,  Pastor   719-597-4249

Fr. Jim Baron, Pastor

719-597-4249

 Fr. Erin Kochivar,  Parochial Vicar   719-597-4249 

Fr. Erin Kochivar, Parochial Vicar

719-597-4249 

 
 
 Deacon Rick Bauer   

Deacon Rick Bauer

 

 Deacon Chuck Matzker  719-484-8733

Deacon Chuck Matzker

719-484-8733

 Deacon Pat O'Connor   

Deacon Pat O'Connor

 

 

Staff

 McKenna Anderson,  Preschool Director    hapreschool@holyapostlescc.org   719-591-1566

McKenna Anderson, Preschool Director

hapreschool@holyapostlescc.org

719-591-1566

 Peggy Armstrong,  Sacramental Prep & Family RCIA    parmstrong@holyapostlescc.org   719-484-8726

Peggy Armstrong, Sacramental Prep & Family RCIA

parmstrong@holyapostlescc.org

719-484-8726

 Jesus Arroyo,  Facilities Technician    jarroyo@holyapostlescc.org   719-484-8720

Jesus Arroyo, Facilities Technician

jarroyo@holyapostlescc.org

719-484-8720

 Lara Dyer,  Coordinator of Youth Programs    LDyer@holyapostlescc.org   719-484-8727

Lara Dyer, Coordinator of Youth Programs

LDyer@holyapostlescc.org

719-484-8727

 Susanna Finger,  Accountant    sfinger@holyapostlescc.org   719-597-4249 x 103

Susanna Finger, Accountant

sfinger@holyapostlescc.org

719-597-4249 x 103

 Mike Iversen,  Director of Evangelization & Discipleship    mike@holyapostlescc.org   719-597-4249 x 108

Mike Iversen, Director of Evangelization & Discipleship

mike@holyapostlescc.org

719-597-4249 x 108

 Kathleen McCarty,  Secretary    kmccarty@holyapostlescc.org   719-597-4249 x 116

Kathleen McCarty, Secretary

kmccarty@holyapostlescc.org

719-597-4249 x 116

 Jamille Moody,  Director of Stewardship & Development    jmoody@holyapostlescc.org   719-484-8724

Jamille Moody, Director of Stewardship & Development

jmoody@holyapostlescc.org

719-484-8724

 Shelly Reida,  Director of Operations    sreida@holyapostlescc.org   719-597-4249 x 109

Shelly Reida, Director of Operations

sreida@holyapostlescc.org

719-597-4249 x 109

 Sue Richards,  Marriage Preparation    srichards@holyapostlescc.org

Sue Richards, Marriage Preparation

srichards@holyapostlescc.org

 Sherry Slominski,  Volunteer Coordinator    sslominski@holyapostlescc.org

Sherry Slominski, Volunteer Coordinator

sslominski@holyapostlescc.org

 Audrey Sujkowski,  Director of Liturgy & Music    hamusicliturgy@holyapostlescc.org   719-484-8730

Audrey Sujkowski, Director of Liturgy & Music

hamusicliturgy@holyapostlescc.org

719-484-8730